play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keepers Cars

At Keepers Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keepers Cars

Keepers Cars
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Tayla W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call with Ross at keepers cars, the whole experience was excellent. On visiting keepers cars we had a very friendly greeting, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had travelled a long way on the trust of keepers cars discription and again, this did not fail in anyway, the car was beautiful my daughter was so pleased, and topped off with a warranty and AA breakdown cover I couldn't have asked for more. Excellent friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/11/16

    Hi Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. So pleased we were able to provide your daughter her first car. We wish her the best of luck when she takes her test. Kind regards Ross & Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Great drive

    By Margaret L on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    1st time I've dealt with keepers cars but would definitely deal with them again no pressure and Ross was easy to deal with and the car was as described love it thank you both for a great buying experience not forgetting ruby the dog. Marg & Mart


  • 5

    A shining example of professionalism for the trade

    By Bernardo G on 27 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've received top class customer service when I bought my car from Keepers Cars I was treated as if I was buying a £30k car instead of a £1.5k one. When describing my impression of Ross the words honest and sincere spring to mind. My son will be needing a car soon and obviously he'll get it from Keepers Cars. The excellent after sales service just took this experience to another level, when a couple of small issues came up with the car Ross sent me to see Dan at their garage who efficiently resolved them in a professional and courteous fashion.


  • 5

    ford fiesta finesse 1.3

    By conner f on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought a car from keepers cars on Wednesday 17th and what a pleasure it was so kind and friendly people and the car itself is amazing and i am happier than ever with it many thanks keepers cars you helped me 100%

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 20/05/17

    Thanks for the review Conner. We really appreciate your comments, and taking the time to leave them. We genuinely love to hear from people, with their positive experiences. I hope the new car proves to be more reliable for you then your last one, and you can enjoy driving to college again!! Hopefully we can provide you with another car in the future. Kind regards Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog :-)


  • 5

    A Matter of Trust

    By CHRISTOPHER M on 01 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was a buyer from Northern Ireland so I needed to be sure that the car I was buying (Freelander 2 HSE) was authentic and matched the description as described. So I read previous reviews, analysed the description and initially communicated by e mail. When I was closer to making a decision to buy and book my flights I called to confirm all details. All my dealings/communications with Ross were superb from beginning to end and I would have to say that it was the least nervous I have been in all the cars I have bought over the years. And of course the car was exactly as described and Ross had time for a chat and a coffee after I had a long test run.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 02/05/17

    We are thrilled you are happy with your new Landrover Chris. We are glad the trip to England was worthwhile for you. As always, we love it when customers take the time to leave us a 5* review. Hopefully we can see you again in the future when you are ready to change again!! Kind regards, Ross Charlie & Ruby.


  • 5

    Easy and Welcoming

    By Steve H on 13 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased an Audi A4 Convertible yesterday from Keepers Cars yesterday and although writing reviews is not something I would normally do I feel the need to let others know what a pleasure it was to deal with this garage. I have to say that my personal impression of car dealers in the past has been one of extreme caution, and although I'm only 24 hours into knowing our new car I can honestly say that Ross who owns Keepers Cars was one of the nicest people I've met in a long time, no pressure to buy, totally honest in his description of the car before travelling and very easy to deal with. I can only speak from my experience and say Keepers Cars were a very relaxed garage to deal with. No hesitation in buying from them in the future if needed. Many thanks

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 02/05/17

    We are really grateful for your kind review Steve. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your comments. hopefully we get some continued sunshine, for some more roof down driving!! Ross, Charlotte & Ruby :-)


  • 5

    keepers cars and a very happy service

    By Barry r on 26 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    we were looking around for a Nissan June but it had to be the spec we wanted , a diesel,leather seats, Nissan connect with cameras etc. whilst searching on Auto trader the car we liked the sound of was at Keepers cars in Stroud and cheaper than a lot of the main used car dealers so a phone call was made and from the very first call i knew this dealer was a trusting salesman and cared about the customer rather than the money or sale, we did not live close and they were very adaptable to our needs. When we arrived the car was there and was exactly what we wanted so a deal was made and the car was serviced and mot'd prior to collection and collection was made later that day but it was the care, contact and trust and not forced into the buy i liked the most and i highly recommend this company to anybody looking to buy their next car.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/03/17

    Thanks for the review Barry. We are genuinely grateful, when our customers make time to leave us feedback. We hope you and the family enjoy many years of happy motoring in the Juke!! Thank you for purchasing your car with us, and hopefully we will see you again, when you're ready to buy your next car. Ross, Charlotte & Ruby.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Agila 1.2

    By Kay Jay H on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car 1 year ago and have just had it MOT'd and serviced and the garage told me the car is immaculate, to which i am delighted, the car is a real gem. Kay Jay

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 17/02/17

    Hi Kay Jay, Thank you so much for letting know how happy you are with your Agila. We love hearing about our happy customers, and appreciate you taking the timer to leave a review for us. Ross, Charlotte and Ruby :-)


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Gemma C on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Keepers cars enough very helpful and nothing is too much trouble excellent service I traveled from Bristol the description of the car was spot on and we were made to feel very welcome with drinks! The after care is also amazing thanks so much!

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 14/02/17

    Thank you for leaving us such a nice review Gemma. We hope you enjoy many years of trouble free motoring, and enjoy all the toys and gadgets on your new car!! Best regards, Ross and Charlotte ¿