play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keepers Cars

At Keepers Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keepers Cars

Keepers Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Tayla W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call with Ross at keepers cars, the whole experience was excellent. On visiting keepers cars we had a very friendly greeting, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had travelled a long way on the trust of keepers cars discription and again, this did not fail in anyway, the car was beautiful my daughter was so pleased, and topped off with a warranty and AA breakdown cover I couldn't have asked for more. Excellent friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/11/16

    Hi Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. So pleased we were able to provide your daughter her first car. We wish her the best of luck when she takes her test. Kind regards Ross & Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Land rover discovery

    By Colin H on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bough my land rover discovery . from the very first meeting all at Keepers cars were friendly. Honest . And helpful. They arranged finance . Agreed a fair price for my part exchange. Car was ready on time , everything they agreed to do was done with no fuss . In my opinion you can't ask more ! I would highly recommend them .

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi Colin and Helen, Thank you for choosing Keepers Cars to supply your Discovery. You were both an absolute pleasure to do business with. We are so grateful to have received such a nice review from you. Many thanks Ross, Charlie, Megs and Ruby


  • 5

    Looking for a car

    By Elizabeth B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, courteous and helpful. What more could you ask for?

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Thank you for your kind words Elizabeth. I'm sorry we didn't quite have the right car for you, but it was lovely to meet you. Who knows, maybe next time, we may have just the vehicle you are looking for. Best wishes, Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog.


  • 5

    Highly recommened

    By Dan B on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our last car from here a while back. Proved to be an excellent buy, so there was no hesitation in going back when looking for a replacement. No pressure, straight-talking and a pleasure to deal with. No hesitation in recommending.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review Keepers Cars, and for returning to us in your search for another vehicle. Best regards Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - Highly Recommended

    By Cath F on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience with Keepers Cars - I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a personal and genuine service. The car was exactly as described online. Ross was friendly, down-to-earth and knowledgeable. He was happy to answer any questions we had, and gave us plenty of time to test-drive and make a decision. There was no 'hard sell' from him, which we appreciated. We've had the car (Skoda Fabia) for a few weeks now and it drives like a dream - very happy with the purchase and the price we paid for it. When we buy our next car, we will definitely be returning to Keepers Cars. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/04/18

    Hi Catherine, So glad you are enjoying your new Fabia. We really appreciate the lovely review you have left for us. Thank you so much for choosing to purchase your car from us. Kind regards Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alex M on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience of buying from Keepers was excellent, exactly as it should be. They sent through additional photographs as we were not local which was very helpful in the circumstances. I highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/03/18

    Hi Alex, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind words. We are both grateful for the positive praise. Thank you so much for purchasing your Subaru from us. We wish you many years of enjoyable motoring. Kind regards Ross and Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Ben C on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned Keepers Cars, enquiring on a car that I had seen on AutoTrader. Immediately, Ross was extremely helpful and very willing to assist. I arrived that day and Ross gave excellent customer service, very honest and frank with all my questions, at no time was I pressured and at all times reassured that I would receive excellent after sales service. I had planned to look around at quite a few cars but Ross’s honest, trustworthy and professional salesmanship coupled with the outstanding price and condition persuaded me to buy that day. I will be recommending Keepers to friends and family.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 08/01/18

    Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your kind review. We really hope you are enjoying your Superb. Thank you again for choosing to spend your money with us, we hope we can supply you a car again in the future. Best regards Ross, Charlotte and Ruby :-)


  • 5

    Happy faces all around.

    By Richard B on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The whole buying process was a pleasure. Ross could not do enough to ensure I was happy with the price and the vehicle. The vehicle was better than described in the add. A really joy and pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 27/09/17

    Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to leave this for us. We hope your ST220 continues to please you, and you don't miss your Fiesta too much!! Thank you again for your business, Ross. :-))


  • 5

    Friendly and great service

    By John P on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    So an Audi A5 on there web site phone Keepers cars up went to see the car and wasn't disappointed great car!!!!!

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 27/09/17

    Hi John, Thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I hope you can enjoy the Audi A5 for many years to come. Best regards Ross and Charlotte


  • 5

    no hassle purchase

    By Colin F on 24 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy transaction, dealing with a human being not a typical car salesman. Did the deal online. nice car, I would highly recommend this company based on my experience with them.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 25/08/17

    I'm so glad you're enjoying your new car Colin. Thank you ever so much for making the massive trek down from Lancashire with your wife to purchase from us. Hopefully you've had a nice break here in the Cotswold's before travelling north again. Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Regards Ross


‹ Prev Next ›