play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keepers Cars

At Keepers Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keepers Cars

Keepers Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Tayla W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call with Ross at keepers cars, the whole experience was excellent. On visiting keepers cars we had a very friendly greeting, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had travelled a long way on the trust of keepers cars discription and again, this did not fail in anyway, the car was beautiful my daughter was so pleased, and topped off with a warranty and AA breakdown cover I couldn't have asked for more. Excellent friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/11/16

    Hi Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. So pleased we were able to provide your daughter her first car. We wish her the best of luck when she takes her test. Kind regards Ross & Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Keepers are Keepers

    By Brian A on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Some things in life are hard to find, the Holy Grail, your car keys 2 minutes after you’ve put them down, the TV controller after the kids have used it, and an honest and decent car dealership. Keepers Cars however are just that, honest and decent. I simply cannot recommend them enough, and despite living an hour away I will absolutely be returning when my family needs to purchase a car again. You can buy in confidence that the vehicle will be of a high standard, but if the worst does happen they won’t think twice about doing everything in their power to resolve it. Perfect. Thank you.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 04/12/18

    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are genuinely, hugely grateful for the time taken to leave your kind words. We all wish you many years of enjoyable motoring, in your new Ford Focus. Kind regards Charlotte, Ross and Ruby


  • 5

    Very Good service, simple process

    By Paul F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We found the car online, it was very well and accurately described and there were lots of excellent photos. The viewing and test drive process was simple and Ross was very professional without any hard sell. The purchase and hand over process was also smooth and well managed. There turned out to be a minor problem with the car but a call to Keepers and this was resolved very quickly over a couple of days. Have had a couple of less good experiences of late with 2nd hand cars so this was a pleasant change. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 20/11/18

    Thank you so much for the review Paul. We appreciate your patient nature with sorting the EGR issue, so soon into your ownership of the Passat. We are always massively grateful for anyone taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you enjoy many many miles of happy motoring in your new car, and would love to supply you again, whenever the time to change next, may come. Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Pete B on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying a car from Ross, he helped me with all my enquires, no hard sell, I was so impressed I didn’t even go and look and some other cars I wanted to look at. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car, A1 service, will definitely be using Ross and the team again when I need to chance cars again.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 07/11/18

    Thank you so much for the positive review Pete. We are truly grateful for taking the time out to review us at Keepers Cars. We are really pleased you found the purchase straight forward with us, and hope we can see you again in the future when you're ready to change again. Kind regards, Ross, Charlie and Ruby :-)))


  • 5

    Land rover discovery

    By Colin H on 28 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bough my land rover discovery . from the very first meeting all at Keepers cars were friendly. Honest . And helpful. They arranged finance . Agreed a fair price for my part exchange. Car was ready on time , everything they agreed to do was done with no fuss . In my opinion you can't ask more ! I would highly recommend them .

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi Colin and Helen, Thank you for choosing Keepers Cars to supply your Discovery. You were both an absolute pleasure to do business with. We are so grateful to have received such a nice review from you. Many thanks Ross, Charlie, Megs and Ruby


  • 5

    Looking for a car

    By Elizabeth B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, courteous and helpful. What more could you ask for?

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Thank you for your kind words Elizabeth. I'm sorry we didn't quite have the right car for you, but it was lovely to meet you. Who knows, maybe next time, we may have just the vehicle you are looking for. Best wishes, Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog.


  • 5

    Highly recommened

    By Dan B on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our last car from here a while back. Proved to be an excellent buy, so there was no hesitation in going back when looking for a replacement. No pressure, straight-talking and a pleasure to deal with. No hesitation in recommending.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Hi Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review Keepers Cars, and for returning to us in your search for another vehicle. Best regards Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service - Highly Recommended

    By Cath F on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic experience with Keepers Cars - I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting a personal and genuine service. The car was exactly as described online. Ross was friendly, down-to-earth and knowledgeable. He was happy to answer any questions we had, and gave us plenty of time to test-drive and make a decision. There was no 'hard sell' from him, which we appreciated. We've had the car (Skoda Fabia) for a few weeks now and it drives like a dream - very happy with the purchase and the price we paid for it. When we buy our next car, we will definitely be returning to Keepers Cars. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/04/18

    Hi Catherine, So glad you are enjoying your new Fabia. We really appreciate the lovely review you have left for us. Thank you so much for choosing to purchase your car from us. Kind regards Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alex M on 02 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Our experience of buying from Keepers was excellent, exactly as it should be. They sent through additional photographs as we were not local which was very helpful in the circumstances. I highly recommend their service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/03/18

    Hi Alex, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your kind words. We are both grateful for the positive praise. Thank you so much for purchasing your Subaru from us. We wish you many years of enjoyable motoring. Kind regards Ross and Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Ben C on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned Keepers Cars, enquiring on a car that I had seen on AutoTrader. Immediately, Ross was extremely helpful and very willing to assist. I arrived that day and Ross gave excellent customer service, very honest and frank with all my questions, at no time was I pressured and at all times reassured that I would receive excellent after sales service. I had planned to look around at quite a few cars but Ross’s honest, trustworthy and professional salesmanship coupled with the outstanding price and condition persuaded me to buy that day. I will be recommending Keepers to friends and family.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 08/01/18

    Hi Ben, Thank you so much for your kind review. We really hope you are enjoying your Superb. Thank you again for choosing to spend your money with us, we hope we can supply you a car again in the future. Best regards Ross, Charlotte and Ruby :-)


‹ Prev Next ›