play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Keepers Cars

At Keepers Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Keepers Cars

Keepers Cars
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Tayla W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call with Ross at keepers cars, the whole experience was excellent. On visiting keepers cars we had a very friendly greeting, and nothing was too much trouble for them. We had travelled a long way on the trust of keepers cars discription and again, this did not fail in anyway, the car was beautiful my daughter was so pleased, and topped off with a warranty and AA breakdown cover I couldn't have asked for more. Excellent friendly and professional service.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 05/11/16

    Hi Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your kind review. So pleased we were able to provide your daughter her first car. We wish her the best of luck when she takes her test. Kind regards Ross & Charlotte :-)


  • 5

    Best dealer i have ever dealt with.

    By Kevin T on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say i have met many salesman over the years i am a Sales Director myself but the owner from keepers cars is the most genuine and really nice person to have ever sold me a car nothing is too much trouble and his customer care is something to be admired . He really does care about what he is selling and is a breath of fresh air, i know you read the reviews and think it is a friend or along those lines but i assure you i have only just met the owner as i have purchased a car for myself and i will be using him from now on for all my car needs one of my daughters needs a car and i have already told Ross to start looking out for me. The car which i have purchased he has gone way beyond what i would have expected as a service with the purchase. A truly nice man and i would recommend to anyone purchasing a car to check his stock to see if he has something that would suit you before looking elsewhere. A pleasure doing business with him.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 07/05/19

    Hi Kevin. It was an absolute pleasure to supply you, your Jaguar XF. I am absolutely chuffed to bits with your kind review. As you know from our conversation when you bought the car, we genuinely Strive to look after our customers, and hope to build lasting relationships. Getting a review as glowing as yours, makes my day. As always, we genuinely appreciate the time taken to review us, as we are well aware that most people don't leave reviews unless they are unhappy. Kind regards Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog :-)


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Adam T on 30 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. The car was as described and well priced. Ross was approachable and a pleasure to deal with. The car had a couple of minor issues which Ross dealt with without hesitation.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 02/05/19

    Thank you for the review Adam. I appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments. I appreciated your easy going nature, in letting us sort the niggles. We wish you many years of happy motoring. Regards Ross and Charlotte


  • 5

    What an experienced at Keepers Cars Stroud

    By Kevin M on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Totally recommend Keepers Cars Stroud. An absolute pleasure to deal with. From first contact to purchase, Ross made everything stress free. My daughter and I travelled quite a distance to purchase a lovely Lexus/Toyota is250 and we were not disappointed. It was, as on the website, beautifully presented. I would have no hesitation in buying again from Ross at Keepers Cars. My daughter was a bit disappointed at Ruby the dog not beine there but Ross organised a facetime and made her day. Thanks, Kevin and Katrina.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 25/03/19

    Hi Kevin, We really appreciate your positive review for Keepers Cars. Thank you for your patience, and easy going nature, as we got the new Lexus ready for you. We hope you both had a pleasant trip back to Northern Ireland, and enjoyed your short time over here in England!! We wish you many years of happy motoring, and hope the new Lexus, is as good as the last one. Best regards, Ross, Charlie and Ruby and Luna :-)


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Michael M on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on line and called to book a test drive. Easily arranged and it was worth the drive. The car was as described,no high pressure sales and a very smooth transaction was completed quickly. Very pleased with the car thanks.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 25/03/19

    Hi Michael, Thank young much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We are chuffed to hear you are both enjoying the new car. Thank you again for choosing to purchase from us. Kindest regards Ross, Charlotte, and Ruby and Luna the pointers!!


  • 5

    Easy,easy like Sunday morning.

    By Alan B on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The Commodores released a song in 1977 called Easy, when I bought my XF from Ross I had this tune playing in my head. Why? Because it was easy. I have bought many cars during the 70 years that I have been alive and this was the best experience of them all. From the viewing to the test drive and the actual purchase nothing was stressed out. Thanks Ross and Charlotte for a great transaction and I wish you all success for the future both in business and your life together. Do you want an easy car purchase? Go to Keepers Cars, you will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 15/01/19

    Hi Alan, Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to supply you and your wife, with the Jaguar XF. Is fantastic to be able to have the car for someone, who has desired one for a long time. We hope you have many many years of enjoyable motoring. Enjoy those long trips, in style, to visit your family!! Best regards Charlie, Ross and Ruby the dog :-)))))


  • 5

    Keepers are Keepers

    By Brian A on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Some things in life are hard to find, the Holy Grail, your car keys 2 minutes after you’ve put them down, the TV controller after the kids have used it, and an honest and decent car dealership. Keepers Cars however are just that, honest and decent. I simply cannot recommend them enough, and despite living an hour away I will absolutely be returning when my family needs to purchase a car again. You can buy in confidence that the vehicle will be of a high standard, but if the worst does happen they won’t think twice about doing everything in their power to resolve it. Perfect. Thank you.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 04/12/18

    Hi Brian, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are genuinely, hugely grateful for the time taken to leave your kind words. We all wish you many years of enjoyable motoring, in your new Ford Focus. Kind regards Charlotte, Ross and Ruby


  • 5

    Very Good service, simple process

    By Paul F on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We found the car online, it was very well and accurately described and there were lots of excellent photos. The viewing and test drive process was simple and Ross was very professional without any hard sell. The purchase and hand over process was also smooth and well managed. There turned out to be a minor problem with the car but a call to Keepers and this was resolved very quickly over a couple of days. Have had a couple of less good experiences of late with 2nd hand cars so this was a pleasant change. Thank you very much.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 20/11/18

    Thank you so much for the review Paul. We appreciate your patient nature with sorting the EGR issue, so soon into your ownership of the Passat. We are always massively grateful for anyone taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you enjoy many many miles of happy motoring in your new car, and would love to supply you again, whenever the time to change next, may come. Ross, Charlie and Ruby.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Pete B on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience buying a car from Ross, he helped me with all my enquires, no hard sell, I was so impressed I didn’t even go and look and some other cars I wanted to look at. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car, A1 service, will definitely be using Ross and the team again when I need to chance cars again.

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 07/11/18

    Thank you so much for the positive review Pete. We are truly grateful for taking the time out to review us at Keepers Cars. We are really pleased you found the purchase straight forward with us, and hope we can see you again in the future when you're ready to change again. Kind regards, Ross, Charlie and Ruby :-)))


  • 5

    Looking for a car

    By Elizabeth B on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, courteous and helpful. What more could you ask for?

    Reply from Keepers Cars on 03/09/18

    Thank you for your kind words Elizabeth. I'm sorry we didn't quite have the right car for you, but it was lovely to meet you. Who knows, maybe next time, we may have just the vehicle you are looking for. Best wishes, Ross, Charlotte and Ruby the dog.


‹ Prev Next ›